Leave a comment

Borderlands 2 “Doomsday” Trailer: You’ll Want To Make Friends Just To Play This One…

Borderlands 2 “Doomsday” Trailer: You’ll Want To Make Friends Just To Play This One….

 

I missed out on Borderlands last time.  I think it came out during a time when I had the RROD and by the time I got my refurbed 360 many had moved onto another game.  I decided to play one of the newer games but I always regretted it.  I love collected that element of RPGs where you are constantly on the look out for slightly better weapons, and Borderlands certainly had that.  I’m hoping that when this comes out I won’t miss out this time around

Leave a Reply

