2 Comments

Minecraft, Fable Hitting Xbox Live This May [Minecraft]

1600 points?  Damn!!

Minecraft, Fable Hitting Xbox Live This May [Minecraft] – http://pulse.me/s/7hqGk

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 comments on “Minecraft, Fable Hitting Xbox Live This May [Minecraft]

  1. Yeah, that’s a little pricey for a game that looks like it comes out of the NES days. I might consider picking it up if it were to go on sale. Hell, the current Minecraft rip offs on Live are only a couple of bucks. I’ve been playing CastleMinerZ, limited building but it has zombies, skeletons, dragons and demons! I made a pagoda, a huge warehouse (to stock up on supplies for the Zombie Armageddon) and a castle outpost on the outskirts of hell, yes, it even has a hell!

  2. I was lucky enough to pick up the PC version ages ago at around 5 dollars. I’ll also see how the whole Kinect and not using Kinect goes on it. I think I have Total MIner. I liked some of the additional features that had (like collapsible mineshafts).

    Its funny though…. such a simple game in essence and I find myself spending so much time on it on the PC.

Leave a Reply

